Peking Duk

Peking DukPeking Duk

Australia’s favourite duo Peking Duk return in 2019 with their Biggest Tour Ever.

After selling out The Wasted Tour across Australian capital cites Peking Duk will share the epic live show and reveal brand new music to 50000 fans across capital cities and regional areas.

Over 3 months starting in March The Biggest Tour Ever will hit Canberra Byron Bay Brisbane Wollongong Sydney Coffs Harbour Cairns Townsville Airlie Beach Launceston Hobart Adelaide Perth and Melbourne. With special guests and more dates to be announced. Tickets on sale 2pm Wednesday 12 December via Ticketek Australia.

BIGGEST. TOUR. EVER
...SO FAR
Thu 28 Mar
The Northern • Byron Bay , NSW , Australia

Sat 30 Mar
Brisbane Showgrounds • Bowen Hills , QLD, Australia

Fri 05 Apr
UOW Unibar • Wollongong, NSW, Australia

Sat 06 Apr
Hordern Pavilion • Sydney, NSW , Australia

Sun 07 Apr
Coffs Harbour Amphitheatre • Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia

Thu 18 Apr
Gilligan’s • Cairns, QLD, Australia

Sat 20 Apr
The Ville • Townsville, QLD, Australia

Sun 21 Apr
Magnums • Airlie Beach, QLD, Australia

Fri 26 Apr
The Saloon Bar • Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

Sat 27 Apr
The Goods Shed • Hobart, Tasmania, Australia


Fri 03 May
Thebarton Theatre • Adelaide, SA, Australia

Sat 04 May
Red Hill Auditorium • Red Hill, WA, Australia

Fri 10 May
Melbourne Arena • Melbourne, VIC, Australia

Sat 11 May
Secret Hometown Venue • Canberra, ACT, Australia


When & Where


Date/s: Friday 26th April 2019  -  Saturday 27th April 2019



Web Links


Book Online Here

Peking Duk

❊ Be Social ❊



Publisher Statement: Details can change at any time. Readers are advised to check with the advertiser (links above) before proceeding.
Advertising Disclaimer



Update This Page