Archdiocese of Hobart

The Archdiocese of Hobart incorporates the whole island of Tasmania, as well a neighbouring islands, such as King, Flinders and Bruny.

According to the recent statistics from the Australian Bureau of Statistics, the total population of Tasmania is 482,236 of whom approximately 88,000, or around 18 per cent, comprise the Catholic community.

The Catholic Diocesan Centre is located on Tower Rd, with its office at 35 Tower Rd, in New Town, and is the heart of the financial administration for the Catholic Church in Tasmania.

For more information on the Archdiocese of Hobart and Catholicism, please visit the website via the link below.

 35 Tower Rd New Town Tasmania 7008 | Map
 Telephone: 03 6208 6227

❊ Web Links ❊

Archdiocese of Hobart

❊ Be Social ❊

Archdiocese of Hobart

Update This Page